Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,160 of 10,000] It Was Always the King, the Queen, and the Jack

In Article on September 29, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Hearts_Royals
I feel like a Jack right now, an outsider of the ruler, a close confidant, but not really the leader. It is essential for a while but still disposable, although I still strive to be an excellent Jack so I may soon meet my King and be the greatest Queen that has ever lived.

I want a kingdom not to rule but to guide. I’ve always feel that I am special and worth being part of history not in a crowd too small but a mass that would be proud to multiply a valuable message of truth, change, and passionate love.

Leave a Reply

