Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,169 of 10,000] Why Things Needs To Be Put Away

In Article on October 8, 2013 at 12:00 AM
I freaking wasted several minutes finding things because I was not organized enough with my files.

I freaking wasted several minutes finding things because I was not organized enough with my files.

I shouldn’t let things pile up because I am too busy to put it on its proper place. I got to admit that it’s a clear sign of procrastination, lack of discipline, rushing without efficiency, and at the end it will bite back my ass.

Getting organized is about making a proper place for everything. Doing it right the first time saves time and energy in the long run. It makes sense to quickly decide and let things be passed on otherwise it keeps building.

In a fast paced environment, and in a world where decisions lies entirely so much on my hand, then I got to be smarter to delegate fast, decide faster, and trust to make things all right. My biggest insatiable guilty pleasure is to make things pretty but could eat up so much time; that’s why I end up sacrificing so much of my personal time just to compensate for a longer time required. Argh! Ergh! I shall learn better but I hope faster.

Leave a Reply

