Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,170 of 10,000] No Excuses

In Article on October 9, 2013 at 12:00 AM

To DoExcuses are just a waste of time to have accomplished what should have been done in the first place.

With the several hats that I got to wear, I seriously don’t know which part of my head need to be scratched first when the pressure starts building. I choose not to make excuses because it is going to be a sign of weakness. It is not because I don’t want to admit defeat with all the tasks at hands but I want to prove that I can do things with such finesse and greatness.

But, being defensive is not a good attitude either. I may have hurt someone recently and it’s done blindly with the stress that I am starting to experience. I usually can’t breathe anymore and my heart doesn’t pump properly because I am hiding in a pile of TO-DOs!

Healthy life is being able to find time to smile, laugh with others, communicate with loved ones, enjoy the challenges, and stay relaxed yet doing powerful stuffs. It can be done with proper guidance and wisdom. I got to call on God, He made the entire world in 7 days, He’s the expert of creating magnificent things with all the bits of precision.

Leave a Reply

