Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,172 of 10,000] Book Purchasing Addiction

In Article on October 11, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Yor's Books

I am totally addicted with buying books. How about reading them? That too if I find the time, actually if I can push myself to find time to blog then I can do anything else if I really commit to simply do it.

I am actually excited to read all the books waiting for me, after all Confucius said that reading books helps me out of my ignorance. I don’t doubt that reading will expound my knowledge and give me wisdom from another person who made the effort to write something worthwhile and definitely interesting to my taste.

I am craving to learn new thing, to never let myself become idle and falling into the trap of imagining silly things, so instead plant seeds of wisdom. One day, I shall cherish the efforts I am making today. I just got to start doing new things every day and do it with a grateful heart.

By the way, I got to add the RTA book to my list to make sure I’ll be a good UAE driver pretty soon!

Leave a Reply

