Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,173 of 10,000] My Very Own Sleek MacBook Air

In Review on October 12, 2013 at 12:00 AM

I am converting into MacBook Air.

macbookairI don’t say I didn’t love Microsoft for a very long time but I was convinced that iPhone is a great smartphone for me and I am willing to become an expert of MacBook this time. Change and learning new things are good and a wonderful exercise for my brain. Although I am still purchasing the Microsoft Office for Mac because I can’t totally abandon my beloved MsOffice just like that.

I got myself an 11″ MacBook Air because of the following reasons:

  1. It is super light! Air that is!! I am tired of carrying heavy laptops.
  2. It is thin that is just perfect to my cute hands.
  3. It is my very own. I can blog and put my very personal files.
  4. It looks really really sleek.
  5. I shall belong to a group called Apple babies.
Leave a Reply

