Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,177 of 10,000] Lazy Day

In Journal on October 16, 2013 at 12:00 AM

lazy-sunday-19feb12
Finally a rest day to be lazy. I don’t like to think of work and responsibility. I just like to spend time with my little sissy and we’ve done sleeping, watching, and eating!

If only it’s possible to be in this state forever but I would probably get bored.

I should find ways to make money works for me and enough shopping!!! I am actually quite pleased with my recent purchases that stopped me for craving new things. I am happy with a new diamond ring, a MacBook Air, a Mulberry Pink Bag, new clothes and shoes, and new Tory Burch wallet. Those were necessities and I am quite done.

I just have to get myself the Microsoft Office for Mac by end of the month, a new iPhone before leaving UAE. Buy sissy a new Prada Wallet, customized MacBook Pro, a diamond ring for my Panda sissy, and shopping for materials things should be over.

Next plan is publish the long awaited book, go to Australia, buy a lot and build a house, and finally start our family business. That is quite a plan for a lazy day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

