Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,178 of 10,000] Sad Eyes

In Journal on October 17, 2013 at 12:00 AM

I recognized sad teary eyes. I don’t like it especially if I’ve caused it.

sad_eyes
How could I torment a person?

I know he made me sad but it wasn’t his fault that I am in love with him and apparently he gets affected if I am dismissive of his presence. Am I the only one not truly believing that he cares for me but not on the extent of course of what I wish him to be because he’s in a relationship (without a need of further explanation no matter how I turn things upside down).

I can’t dream on. I have to keep things professional.

I know how clever I can always be but this is just beyond acceptable even to my conscience. No more being a bitch and just be nice and straightforward to get the work done. Breathe Yor, you can do this.

Leave a Reply

