Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,185 of 10,000] 10 Letters & An Exclamation Mark

In Journal on October 24, 2013 at 2:30 AM

iMessageAmazing how 10 letters + exclamation mark can leave my body producing endorphin that kept me awake until now! I received an iMessage last night that says “You are cute!”

Normally I would not want to be called “cute” but since I am kind of short for most European size, it can apply and indeed it left me smiling throughout the night until wee hour in the morning.

Gracious!!! I am flirting again or I am simply loosening up. I don’t like taking myself too seriously anymore because it not only bugged down my head, breaks my heart, but also every inch of my body goes in crazy shock of becoming disoriented.

So, thank you for the 10 letters + ! that you typed. I’m sure what I typed before that and after that to him probably caused a sort of high too (my happy heart hoped to believe anyway).

I am shockingly crushing right now! I should not let it but I am taking it cool (remember). One day (maybe immediately later today) my rightful prince will come and I’ll let him put a ring in my finger.

Leave a Reply

