Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,198 of 10,000] AHA I’m Great

In Journal on November 4, 2013 at 12:00 AM

I think I finally figure out starting yesterday that I cannot love him because the woman who loves him now is gentle and a great match for him. She has a son, and I’ve seen how gentle her son is, so I thought if she could raise a humble man, then she deserves her man without competition with any woman. She deserves all his attention.

I got to admit that I’ve seen his boyfriend being flirtatious with other women and have expressed thoughts that if I am the spouse I would be damn jealous and mad; but I guess that is exactly the reason we are not meant to be together and this time around I am finally fine, no I am sincerely great!

I am saying I love you to me so no more fascination for him, I am drifting that feelings away. I am committing to I love you to myself.

I Love You

Leave a Reply

