Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,218 of 10,000] Dan Humphrey aka Gossip Girl

In Article on November 22, 2013 at 3:30 AM
GOSSIP GIRLLooking at the lives of other people, I wonder if I am doing enough, then I pause. Am I really going to the route of becoming a Dan Humphrey who was desperate to know the inner circle of the rich, famous, influential, envied, and exclusive?
How could hard labour be so hard and get paid so little? Is it really a mindset or a harsh reality of a person thinking so low of himself?
I don’t feel less for not living my own house, I am grateful that I have a home, a roomy 1 bedroom rented apartment in Dubai.
I am crazy for maxing out my credit card but I am treasuring my MacBook Air, a diamond ring on my finger, and a gorgeous pink Mulberry bag that I would work my ass off or to that effect.
I wanted the life of Ivanka Trump and Marc Jacobs were they’re look up to not simply with their wealth, prestige, but their creative juices and  shared to the world through fashion ~ something glamorous and really pretty.
I don’t want to become a Dan Humphrey, I want to become Yor Ryeter who made its way to fortune and fame.
Leave a Reply

