Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,221 of 10,000] We See What We Wanted To See

In Journal on November 25, 2013 at 6:13 PM
in-my-world
I have my own world and it’s a world where I see what I wanted to see. I knew I am special, I get tantrums when I don’t get what I want, and absolutely I falter to defeat when I let gloomy clouds control my world; but I seek the colourful, I fight for the feel good!
Would you like to know what my heart truly feel that often times I lose grip about right now?
  1. I fancy the idea that I think I am in love with a man who cannot give me the world. I am thankful that I know how to love him even the reality prevails that he cannot take care of me. I think I am being selfless?! I am not falling on the trap of staying in this state though, I love myself too much, but it is comforting to know I have love to give to anyone who is not even quite worthy of all my attention. In fairness, he can make me smile and knows exactly how to melt my heart in joy and in pain.
  2. I wanted to give the world to the ones I loved but I am really killing myself for it. There is a wiser way and it is accepting the things that I cannot change, be patient, and be grateful of my graces that continuously increases. When there’s blessing, it pours!
  3. I’d like to be known as the woman who actually has a brain that could surprise people to dress up elegantly if needed to be and dress down for comfort and get hands dirty to start sweating at work. Make meaningful choices but keeping my feet step nicely on the ground… staying humble.
  4. I would be the lady who changed people’s perception of negativity to replace it with compassion and encouraging positive things to keep happening one after the other. To not let anger, envy, and childishness rule my beautiful everyday life and encouraging the people around me be influenced.
  5. Revenge is not friendship. It is cruel and heartbreaking. Mean well, wish good, and every second of breathing would be that of a magical rainbow, magnificent and heavenly.
Leave a Reply

