Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,222 of 10,000] My Life In A Title

In Article on November 26, 2013 at 6:56 PM
There was a man. His name is Todd. I like him a lot. I am trying to figure out how to fall out of love. I am making plans to stay away from him but it is becoming a real challenge. It’s not that I don’t want to leave him, it’s just that I am torn that my capabilities are questioned, the timing isn’t practical… it’s complicated!
In my dreamy day, I came up with titles –
Everyday I Love You
Sunday – I Said I Am Leaving
Monday – We’re Having The Talk
Tuesday – Coincidence of a Needed Silence
Wednesday – Like Nothing Is Going On
Thursday – The Email Slightly Mentioned
Friday – Flirting Again
Saturday – All But Business As Usual
He repeatedly asked me to throw everything on his face for he doesn’t want me to leave his company. I can’t tell him that I love him when someone holds his heart and he has given her the permission to commit that heart for a lifetime. I will be contented with the silence for I know this feeling that comes once in a pink moon shall soon vanish into dust. If only it’s that easy and that fast!
Leave a Reply

