Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,223 of 10,000] Let’s Mix Things Up

In Journal on November 27, 2013 at 8:42 PM

online-dating-pickup-linesI wanted to forget him so hard that I am trying online dating site for the first time! It is making me cringe because I know the man I want to marry will never sign up to an online dating site. The ruthless part is I still see other men who looked like him, who possesses his qualities, and seriously compare him in every profile I tend to view. My foolish heart is still mess up!!

I see his name, I think of him before I close my eyes to sleep, I rerun our every sweet encounter, I fantasise about him, and he fills my mind immediately as soon as I wake up. I certainly embodies that cliche “hopelessly in love.” I’ve been in this situation before and I know it will end; the indefinite question is WHEN?

My mom taught me that if I don’t like to fall in love with a certain man, I got to stay away. I’ve always run in the past, it truly worked, so this time I am planning my grand scheme exit. I know that my career is in jeopardy but I am not going to stay in my comfort zone just to feed my addiction. Yes, I call this madness a crazy heart addiction. I am a little jealous type and it breaks my heart every time he has his eyes on some other women despite that fact that he is now engaged to be married to the woman he said he can’t live without. I got to run away, without hesitation!!!

Leave a Reply

