Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,228 of 10,000] I Love Deeply

In Poem on December 2, 2013 at 10:25 PM
True Love Kiss
I am afraid to love someone
Because I am afraid of getting hurt
Especially when I lose the person
I’ll force memories to become blurred
I know I will recover overtime
For quite a very long time
I am afraid to love someone
‘Coz I don’t know if I can handle another pain
Losing a loved one isn’t easy
But not loving anyone is absolutely miserable
I am admitting I love you
Even if it’ll never be requited
In silent I shall care unconditionally
Responsibly, reluctantly, but willingly, dreamily
Leave a Reply

