Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,231 of 10,000] Have Peace

In Journal on December 5, 2013 at 7:29 PM
As 2013 comes to an end, it is good to start feeling fresh a.k.a. peaceful and this photo is a good reminder of just that especially for myself –
Peace
In my busy stressful life, I start shutting down and drift to loneliness but I am taking control. I get a 3-day leave, I shut off work phones and laptops at home, and I pay attention to my body’s need. I smile, I sleep, and I dream.
No more DRAMA, no more wrong movies in my head, and I am being optimistic of my present and definitely the future ahead! I don’t know how my backlogs will turn out but I know I would pour love into my work and miracle will do the rest.
  1. Dear Yor, how are you? You seem to have a long break from blogging. I hope everything is fine with you and you had a good start to the New Year and not too much work.
    Best Wishes from Aunty Uta.

    • Hi Aunty Uta,

      I know am more than a month behind of my posts. I have been trying to find my center lately and will catch up now. I have a peaceful New Year, a happier disposition at work, and a bright plans for 2014!

      I hope you have a wonderful start of the year and the bests are yet to come!!! Happy New Year šŸ™‚

      Hugs to you,

      Yor

      • Dear Yor,

        thank you very much for your reply. It’s good to hear that .2014 started well for you. I am approaching 80 now and my family already make plans how to celebrate my big day with me in September! šŸ™‚

        Lots of Hugs to you too,

        Aunty Uta

      • WOW!!! That is so nice!!! I’m sure your sweet 80th celebration will be filled with so much love and great great great surprises!!!

        Have a wonderful day and thank you for keeping in touch. Yep, I am still breathing and smiling especially when I got your message. šŸ™‚

        Cheers šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

