Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,234 of 10,000] Table For 1

In Article on December 8, 2013 at 3:02 PM

Table for 1I went to the restaurant alone and at that instance I was sad. There is something about that day that triggered me to think that I don’t want to be alone.

I’ve done dining for 1 for so many times but at that day it feels different. I don’t like to live alone for the rest of my life. I know that I have my sisters with me but one is already in a different country and for sure one day my youngest sister will also decide on a different route.

And me?

I am not entirely sure how life will unfold or how will I make it. It is going to be awkward if I keep moving forward without direction, destination, and probably HOPE that the best is yet to come!

Leave a Reply

