Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,235 of 10,000] Rebel

In Journal on December 9, 2013 at 6:36 PM

I feel like a rebel especially if being scolded. I’m like a teen that is trying to find an excuse to leave everything behind, forget about responsibility, and try to get a good rest to reboot my health. I grew up always a bit spoiled and I want things to go MY WAY. I want to be loved and adored at all times; in the adult world let us say heard and respected.

Rebel

I have not been showing up in the office (with my superior’s approval) because I know that I am no longer in control of my health. I feel like I am losing my sanity. It is not going to be this state for 2014, I got to make it happen!

Leave a Reply

