Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,246 of 10,000] Shopping for Christmas Gifts

In Journal on December 20, 2013 at 7:31 PM

Christmas Gift

I have a long list of wrong gifts for the past years to my sissy and if I screw giving the right gifts this year I will definitely give it up and just give her money for her to buy whatever she desires. She was scarred for life and she cannot forget my mishaps.

Apparently aside from giving the right present, I got to make sure I give her a present at all as my original surprise didn’t work. I can’t find the particular vodka she wanted! So I got to rush and buy her the alternatives and I thought I am kind of running out of time.

Finally I did get her something I hope are the right ones this time. I sure will find out on Christmas morning. 🙂

Leave a Reply

