Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,249 of 10,000] I Need Psychic Reading

In Article on December 23, 2013 at 11:40 PM

PsychicMy mind is scattered all over. My heart is drenched and broken. I need a direction and I am hoping a psychic reading would give me enlightenment.

I am not scared to meet one but I am excited to hear my wonderful future, which definitely I know depends on my desire, determination, motivation, and action. Since this isn’t the first time that I am talking with a psychic, I was not nervous but I am armed with if I don’t like what she’s saying, I certainly won’t believe it.

She told me things that I liked to hear, she gave me choices on the path that I want to take, I am really not convinced with everything but she made good points that if I don’t act for what I truly love for the next 6 months, I cannot expect my dream business to come alive. I wanted our family business to really kick off and I got to make it happen. With all the love in my heart, I just got to make it happen.

The surprising part was she read from my undeniably readable face that I am tired because I take care of everybody else then I end up losing the energy for myself. She kind of right there but I couldn’t hide the laugh factor that my eye bags are ridiculous, the panda eyes were emerging, and I came in drinking cappuccino. I do looked very tired and I got to stop torturing myself and love it this time. She made me cry.

It was a enlightening and she inspired me to prep and truly smile again.

Leave a Reply

