Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,258 of 10,000] Been New Ones

In Article on January 1, 2014 at 10:31 PM

2014 New Year

New Year, New Perspective?

Do you remember the feeling when you first got your latest phone? You’ve cared for it like it never get old. Then one day it was replaceable. What do we treasure in this life that should never get old? With the crazy 2013, I got equally excited and fearful what I must value, what are truly valuable anyway.

  1. To be frank, I am dropping the sleeping daily but I am making a difference with my feelings – hitting the gym this time!
  2. I am going to be working harder to make a change and no more making excuses.
  3. No one will fulfil my dream but me, I should finish a decent publishable book that truly sells and inspire.
  4. Live the life I love.
  5. My sisters and I reunited in a beautiful home.
Leave a Reply

