Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,264 of 10,000] Hugh Grants Asked Ellen de Generes Why She Dances

In Article on January 7, 2014 at 8:50 AM

Hugh Grant was interviewed by Ellen de Generes for his movie “Music & Lyrics.” During the interview, Hugh admitted that he can’t dance and he asked Ellen why she dances all the time. I also wondered, yeah, why does she dances?

Obama-DeGeneres-dance

Her answer was amazing, she said:

Dance is joy, freedom, release.

It’s true! Every time I see her dancing on television, she exudes joy, freedom, and release of beautiful emotions that definitely encouraged so many guests to dance with her even the First Lady Obama.

It is magnificent to see that such a human being exists to inspire people.

How about you, what is your dance in life? Mine is definitely blogging!

  1. Dance is joy, freedom, release. I totally agree with this. 🙂
    I love to dance any time I hear some music that does make me feel like dancing. I just have to be careful with the way I breathe. Sadly I often get very quickly out of breath. I think I have to pay special attention to the way I exhale!

Leave a Reply

