Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,280 of 10,000] I Think I Know What Are You In My Life

In Journal on January 23, 2014 at 9:28 AM

Last Meal

  1. The last butter that I should not spread on my oven hot olive bread.
  2. The last bottle of cola that I should not dare open.
  3. The last oatmeal though looked healthy was just too much.
  4. The last brownie even if I give a compelling reason that I deserve it. (Movie Reference: Notting Hill)
  5. The last scoop of mashed potato topped with white sauce gravy that would do more harm than lovely chubby cheeks contributor.
  6. The last bar of Twix that I am heavily trying to unlearn not to like because you made me like it.
  7. The last lingering cheesy chip that I hold on too tightly but just enough not to crumble it.

I associate you to food that I fancy because no matter how hard I deny it, you are the current #EyeCandy of my beating heart.

Leave a Reply

