Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,283 of 10,000] He’s Getting Married Today

In Journal on January 26, 2014 at 12:14 PM

for-the-groomHe is getting married today. I am not indifferent; I am sad. My heart is broken into million pieces and I cannot glue them back together. It’s all over the grainy sands and I wanted so much to run away from him.

I know we are never going to have a chance, maybe that is my problem, I rule him out off my list even if I can’t deny I am in love with him. I know it is insane to snatch him from his lovely bride after they’ve been so much and he admitted he can’t live without her. I kind of feel he deserves someone better (like me) but as I check why am I ruling him out as a hubby is because he isn’t perfect for me as well (and he doesn’t deserve me). He is the only man I find charming and magnetic that I can’t help myself being drawn into.

He will never know that I love him. I cannot because I wanted to save my dignity. I know he would rejoice with the idea that I find him HOT but it will not change that he can never give me what I needed… my better half.

Does this mean I should stop flirting at him?

Leave a Reply

