Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,291 of 10,000] I Don’t Blame Kristen Stewart

In Journal on February 3, 2014 at 8:08 PM

I know it’s old news but I am now in a position of ‘almost’ losing my mind for possibly going crazy for a certain man; I couldn’t possibly blame Kristen Stewart for giving in to a married man.

Cheating 1

It is wrong but I will not judge her because she just called for the passion inside her. It is to be tamed (that maddening lust) but she recognised it and lived it.

Control could really make a great ally, getting distracted for the good activities are advisable, and running away… I need to ran away before I play a movie that I would regret for the rest of my life. This post started off with Kristen and I am happy she’s over it. I wish I could be too before it is going to be too late and I’ll be too lame.

Cheating 2

Leave a Reply

