Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,292 of 10,000] I Don’t Want To Sleep

In Journal on February 4, 2014 at 2:09 AM

When I have so much adrenaline pumping in my system and sleep eludes me I find sleeping a waste of time. I want to match the flow of creativity during wee hours where the only sound I could hear is my talking mind, the tapping of keyboard, or a melody playing that inspire even further.

Night Owl

It is my constant escape from reality but I have been getting a little sick lately that I am reassessing my choices. I now agree that I got to sleep every night; it not even about the fear of dying young but to actually confirm that I love ME and got to take care YOR even if it’s tempting to do no sleep for so many times.

So enough for now and let me go zone out…

Leave a Reply

