Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,293 of 10,000] Impulse to Ask Someone To A Date

In Journal on February 5, 2014 at 9:04 PM

I asked a very decent American guy for a Valentine Day date through Instagram with a condition.

I think it was quite a polite request that he flies to Dubai and I’ll treat him a nice real dinner and a memorable date.

Date Night

Obviously it didn’t work.

Possible reasons…

1) He probably didn’t see my message.

2) He saw but didn’t care.

3) He has work on Valentine’s Day in London; which I later find out.

4) He was kind of a famous philosopher, inspirational speaker, and an author so why would he go out with a stranger.

It was not a very successful request but it freed me a little and made me hope for the impossible. It was kind of fun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

