Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,299 of 10,000] It Takes 45 Posts

In Article on February 11, 2014 at 11:38 PM

Yor's Internal CloudI use the Daily Post’s named yearly tag, I started in 2011 with PostADay2011 and so for 2014 it’s a new tag. At the beginning of the year, PostADay2014 was no where to be found from my internal cloud, I was getting anxious when will I automatically see it in my most used tags, then I discovered its on the 45th posts!!!

Right now, my cloud’s screenshot is the image at the left, and it is a lot more convenient. It is also fun to look at it as I may kind of gauge the subjects that are close to my writing heart.

What does your tag looked like? Which ones have the biggest font size?

 

Leave a Reply

