Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,300 of 10,000] Books I Now Read

In Article on February 12, 2014 at 12:21 AM

Book Lover

They are not fictional, I most likely to read real life books that would improve my skills, teach me new things, and make me feel I am uncovering new understanding to expound my life for the best.

I still fancy Sophie Kinsella but I am looking at the following new books to read if only they are all available in my favourite book store in Dubai:

  1. WomanCode: Perfect Your Cycle, Amplify Your Fertility, Supercharge Your Sex Drive, and Become a Power Source – Alisa Vitti
  2. The Four Agreements – Don Miguel Ruiz
  3. The War of Art – Steven Press field
  4. Start With Why – Simon Sinek
  5. Leaders Eat Last – Simon Sinek
  6. Living Buddha, Living Christ 10th Anniversary Edition – Thich Nhat Hanh
  7. Living the 80/20 Way: Work Less, Worry Less, Succeed More, Enjoy More – Richard Koch
  8. Good to Great – Jim Collins
  9. The Leader Who Had No Title – Robin Sharma
  10. Stop Saying You’re Fine – Mel Robbins
Leave a Reply

