Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,303 of 10,000] Sad Dreams

In Journal on February 15, 2014 at 2:17 AM

in_my_infinite_sadness_by_lemsc

Papa and Mama were frequent visitors in my dreams. Is this my way of dealing with my broken heart? And is that’s their way to guide me that I will be all right? I even avoid sleeping because I don’t want to admit that I needed them even if it’s in a dream… for a while.

I believe that everything will be all right. How can’t it not be when I know I am loved and I am capable to love. My heart will heal and it’ll get prettier, stronger, and keep marching forward.

Leave a Reply

