Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,308 of 10,000] Noah’s Inspiration

In Journal on February 20, 2014 at 7:25 PM

God has used greatness, out of this world logistics. God has cleared the earth. God can do anything to right what is wrong. God is magical. God loves all of us without measure and question in ways we can never comprehend. The best of all we were given the option to choose.

Noah'a Ark

Then what do I do? I overthink everything and starting to become boring for trying to be always righteous? Am I destined for greatness if I can’t even hear my own voice anymore? I ran around too often and too fast than focusing to simply enjoy living. I shall honour Him and love Him as He surprises me with His kisses and unimaginable blessings.

Leave a Reply

