Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,317 of 10,000] The Secret of “No Regret”

In Aphorism on May 16, 2014 at 5:43 PM

The secret of “no regret” is to live responsibly and with all your best at all times.

I don’t have regrets.

I know that I have lived my life with the best of my ability.

I know that I shall live even more with not settling so as long as I breathe, I shall love, get really scared, make mistakes, learn, and achieve that longing of fulfilment.

I don’t like to just live but would always strive for a meaningful life.

I know inside my heart that I am special and so is each of us and I couldn’t put it out clearly for history to recognise but I am sure each of us will find out and most hopefully live it out.

keep-calm-and-live-with-no-regrets-2

Leave a Reply

