Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,318 of 10,000] Coffee Cup Needs Ear

In Review on May 16, 2014 at 5:55 PM

Last weekend, this words on a board from Le Pain Quotidian at Mall of the Emirates stopped me and decided to get my cup of cappuccino at their cafe “A yawn is a silent scream for coffee.” I just have my new books and I was excited to try just sit back and relax for awhile.

I totally forgot this isn’t my first time at Le Pain Quotidian and I forgot how I hated their coffee cup –

Coffee Cup

I don’t really care about the coffee’s taste, but I was more concern of my safety and convenience. My briskly hot coffee cup got to have ear! I waited for the coffee to get cold, oh no I waited for the ceramic cup to get cold before I could sip and get my caffeine fix! More Cafe also has an odd coffee cup; so note to self stay away from them.

Leave a Reply

