Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,321 of 10,000] No More Alarm Clock

In Journal on May 23, 2014 at 5:02 PM

I made it! I finally established that I will only wake up with my biological clock. It endearingly nudges me at 6-ish in the fresh morning.

Areaware-Alarm-Dock-1

I have been a lunatic keeping an alarm clock at 5AM only to ignore it. It does prepare me an hour before I get up but in truth it only disrupted a blissful slumber.

I feel free for getting rid of my alarm clock. It took practice and it is really possible. It is my part of my journey of getting myself healthy with the constant reminder that I should sleep every night on my bed. The latter still proved to be a challenge.

Leave a Reply

