Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,323 of 10,000] Sharing Your Experience To The World

In Journal on June 1, 2014 at 4:14 PM

Yesterday I was walking at the beach of Ras Al Khaimah and the beauty of what I am experiencing got me to tap this on my iPhone’s Note:

RAK Beach

If you don’t share the beauty of your experience, you are depriving the world the magic that you have discovered.

Like right now, I am writing this while my two feet are soaked in the beach, just by the shore, while baby waves nudges my feet like saying hello and the sun embraces my whole body.

I am carrying my summer sandals, listening to the sweet hum of the water, and thank God for this beauty.

Maybe this is how artists made their masterpiece. When they immersed themselves to a beauty, which someone higher has created for us.

Leave a Reply

