Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,337 of 10,000] What Inspiration Feels Like?

In Journal on August 15, 2014 at 10:13 AM

Watch this video –

Enya is singing at the background while a view of Dubai Airport is being shown. I have my EarPods on and I could feel every beat, I get serenaded by Enya’s angelic voice, the violin and the rest of the symphony speaks to my soul, and I get extremely inspired. I am in awe every time a music affects me so much, I appreciate the talent and could really sense a true gift emitting true love exponentially in a very magical way.

So you know what goes on in my head, in my heart, and in every inch of my being when I am inspired?

I wanted to change the world, I want every human being to feel the happiness and peace that I feel, I want to solve all the challenges of every one I love, I wanted to be like our dearest God to just shower gifts to the world, and I become grateful to God for all His blessings – and oh it brings tear to my eyes, the happy tears.

What do you feel when you’re inspired?

Leave a Reply

