Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,339 of 10,000] I Like Dubizzle

In Review on August 16, 2014 at 8:58 AM

I love the Dubai, UAE Dubizzle and the Dubai Users.

Dubizzle

I have moved for several times in Dubai and moving to a new place means changing some of the pieces I would be bringing with me so Dubizzle helped me disposed the other times that are in perfect condition but is better off in a new household.

It is also fun to meet different people and nationality during the negotiations and then finally item collection or delivery.

The challenging part is having to lock down a negotiation and the buyer was completely a liar for not making his commitment to pick-up an item after negotiating of even meeting to a certain place!!! But that has happened just once so I am still excited to sell in Dubizzle.

 

Leave a Reply

