Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,341 of 10,000] It Is Not So Hard To Find The Comedy

In Journal on August 16, 2014 at 8:00 PM

If your loved ones make a mistake, laugh it off, find the comedy.

Laugh It Out

I try to practise this now. I used to snap too easily, stressed out, and I find people to blame; but lately I just want to live a peaceful life so instead of making an issue and creating a bigger drama, I just let it go and find what’s funny from the situation.

Most of the time mistakes were really were accidents and they didn’t intentionally did it to hurt me. I love my loved ones so instead of getting irrationally mad, I just find the comedy and we share a laughter.

 

Leave a Reply

