Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,343 of 10,000] The Good Assistant Buys a MacBook Air

In Article on August 30, 2014 at 10:00 PM

Apple

I like to think that I am a good Assistant to the Owner of the company. My madness doesn’t end with acting like his wife, therapist, bitch, but I wanted to really feel how to be in his zone so I could make life easier and convenient for him. (I do believe one day I will have the best assistant of my own running the best business that I love.)

It is not really about losing my personality but I try to get things that he uses that I am not familiar with especially if I really think it is valuable. I bought a MacBook Air so whenever he gets lost in the haywire I could bring him right back to civilisation. I quickly shifted from Nokia mobile phone to iPhone. I read about Buddhism because he said he believes it; and ended up I have learned more than he knows?? I am even doing this without rubbing it off his face because it should be my responsibility to be abreast and a wonder woman!

My mother trained me well in making a customer comfortable and pleasing people that they are not inconvenient. My boss who is quite impatient is absolutely lucky for knowing me and offering me a job. He taught me a lot but I am sure my story doesn’t end here. Don’t get me wrong, I love Donna but I know in every inch of my being, I am a Jessica.

Leave a Reply

