Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,349 of 10,000] Keep A Balance

In Journal on October 5, 2014 at 12:24 AM

There are things that needs extreme passionate action but in life we should know how to be careful and strike a balance.

Balance

100% feels good. Perfect!

And yet I got to figure out when to stop, when my heart doesn’t feel love anymore, and when I couldn’t get my head straight.

I am seeking inspiration, to work with people that shakes my soul, gives me the fuel to offer my life and it feels it is all worth it, not a waste of time.

Music & movie producer sounds good. Business Tycoon is promising proving myself to my Mum that I can do it. Writer, if only I could devote all my time in front of my laptop, with a beach wave music in a heartbeat, and my being pouring every spiritual emotions on words – being a writer is who I want to be, a dream that I would be catching up, and pretty soon living.

 

 

Leave a Reply

