Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,350 of 10,000] I Love You Beautiful

In Letter on October 11, 2014 at 1:14 AM

Yellow FlowersDear Beautiful,

I love you. I will not start with all the beautiful things about you but I would start the letter of how I truly feel about you, I love you.

I love you for all the right reasons and trust me even beyond. You are the most selfless being I have known in my entire life; even if you pretend that you don’t care you pour your heart into tears and you do what is right, what is humble, what is great. I love your laughters without pretensions, without judgment, but filled with pure joy, delight in life, and a music of love.

I feel like the luckiest man in the world that your eyes sparkle with my presence, and with that I commit loving you for the rest of my life. You are my match and I will never be tired to bring you flowers, remind how much you are loved, and how thankful I am that I wake up with you by my side. I care for you, I am so in love with you.

There are moments that we fight and we both know those both breaks our hearts but the fight will never be because we hated each other but because we get too crazy and we love each other too much that we work it out. We are living our dream, filled with the sweetest kisses, and making love with much passion.

You know how much I love you? Although I couldn’t measure, I would try to describe the unknown. I love you without fear of losing you because I know that with the kind of true love that we have it will surpass any time. It is so pure and anointed by God that it lasts.

I love you with all your quirks and your obsession with everything beautiful. If I could catch a rainbow, I would bring it home to make you smile; but the thing is you are a rainbow that gives life to my nervous beating heart.

So how did I do for my first love letter now that I am your husband for the 1st day? I promise you that marry me and I will always be at your side, and this is just the beginning of our adventure.

I love you with all that I am.

From your most beloved husband.

Leave a Reply

