Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,355 of 10,000] One Goal For The Year

In Journal on October 18, 2014 at 3:15 AM

50s Lady

I wanted to be loved by the right man. How do I make myself loveable? Wrong question. I got to treat myself and love myself the way I wanted to be loved. My goal for 2014 is be the woman I would fall in love with, I got barely 3 months to do it so every single day counts because I am welcoming 2015 with grace, elegance, radiance, beauty – yeah the pageant like seems calculated but really isn’t,  but I don’t want to be the best friend of all winning the congeniality, I wanted to be the crown holder.

  1. I would treat myself like a princess. Delicate, paved, and revered.
  2. I will give myself a compliment. Endearingly accept, live, believe.
  3. I will be nice, polite, charming, a blessing for anyone who comes across me.
  4. I am centered, focused, open for the magic enveloping me.
  5. I will be calm, smile, composed, and warm at all times.
  6. I will listen to my heart, answer to my call, and passionately and struggle to emerge as a hero from the battle of my life.
  7. I will dance for every beat and melody, feeling how my bones and muscles moves with the grooves.
  8. I will praise my creator, to cherish all His endless love, and honour Him with every time I live with the present.
  9. I will enjoy the life that I see, appreciate the good and learn from the beautiful mistakes, and to be always grateful.
  10. I will be whole and ready to expand even more.

I love every inch of my being, its longing, desires, and every bits of joy and enthusiasm stirred when my spirit gets awakened.

  1. Bring it and enjoy yourself! I´m so joining you on this goal! 😉 Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

