Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,363 of 10,000] I Got Nothing To Say

In Poem on October 31, 2014 at 5:46 AM

Say-Something-Feature

I usually have so much to say.

They may be rushed but insightful. Honest. Ruthless.

Am I still mourning with my realisations?

Or my heart’s silence is learning and living how to be calm.

To contemplate?

Or just sad.

I can grieve. For a while. No, properly.

Feel something painful and then let go.

Then my journey starts again.

This time more sure of the things I will ignore.

More focused on the things I shall look forward to.

Determined to what is important for my being.

My health. My spirit.

  1. Great post!

Leave a Reply

