Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,368 of 10,000] Thank You for Stopping of Loving Him

In Poem on November 22, 2014 at 10:04 PM

Thank you for stopping of loving him

Or I wouldn’t have a place in your heart

I love you

I think I know what the Twilight imprinted meant

We are a perfect match

Our world becomes magical

Your gorgeous black hair

Honest brown eyes

Purest pink lips

Tears that reveal your softest spot

I love everything about you

Including your quirks and speeding tickets

Your stubbornness that makes you unique

I love you

***

I love you

For showing me real love

Saving myself for you

Loving you forever

I know my obsession has a reason

Loving the day we’ve committed our love in the altar

I love how smart you are, inspiring

A treasure and a gift not just to me but to the world

You change one life after another

I love you for spreading goodness

I love you for loving me, your fidelity

I love you

Paris

Leave a Reply

