Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,370 of 10,000] Why We Dwell On Our Misery?

In Journal on November 28, 2014 at 8:10 AM

Blame the EGO and ourselves.

obsessionI am emotionally in pain, heartbroken and I continue to struggle to make things harder. I am blocking my own future happiness by reliving the things that pound my heart but I know I am recovering. My mind believed that when I continue to feel the pain, I feel alive, dramatic, and yet it stops me to move to the happiest place.

My EGO covers my beautiful imagination and locked me to moments that made me destructive, unforgiving, angry, and pathetic. I could fight this back my recognising it and be present, smile, and ask am I okay right now? I am not stuck in a stone with crushed hand bones am I for 127 hours? I am okay right now, this moment, typing a blog, smiling, listening to music, and then I remembered his sweet voice, remembers his gorge face, lying gentle smile, and all the flirting; and back to square one.

January 30, 2015 – My freedom day. The day I shall never have to talk to him ever again. The day that I should forget all the passwords so I wouldn’t need to see him anymore. But before then, I got to focus on what would make me happy without thinking of him all the time.

 

Leave a Reply

