Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,371 of 10,000] My 2 Favourite Sounds Coming Out From My Body

In Article on November 28, 2014 at 8:38 AM

Not the growling hungry tummy nor the fart! Although the fart has a different story for nurses who care for their patients, trust me they are grateful for that sound despite the smell.

bubblesbathI like the sound of my heartbeat especially if I am enjoying a bubble bath and my ears were submerged in the water. I like it more when it beats regularly, relaxed, and enjoying the moment of silence and serenity.

The second sound and a very important contagious act is my honest and sincerest laugh. I enjoy enjoying. It makes me very happy when I hear the sound of my heart bursting with joy through laughters.

What’s your favourite sound coming out from your glorious body?

Leave a Reply

