Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,372 of 10,000] The Ending of The Story

In Article on November 30, 2014 at 7:07 AM

It’s almost the end of the year again and I am so tempted to see a fortune teller to find out the future, how it will begin, and how it’ll end – ‘irony’ or simply to find out if I will survive happily.

The End

It’s funny how I longed to know the future before it really happened, before I have even lived it, instead of just enjoying the ride, the adventure of now. Like a blackboard and a chalk, life really doesn’t end, we erase and write again, what counts is how we live the now, how do we react now, and how do we give out our smile, our joy, and our optimism for the greater good. How good bye right now is fitting and not to be scared of seeing things that would remind me of the pain.

I am currently scared of anything that reminds me of his name, his nationality, his mistress’ nationality, the decisions he influenced, the brand that he gave, and so I focus to the good and not to despise everything that connects to him because when I start entertaining new experience and new people, my attention will surely shift. Life is too beautiful to be miserable.

  1. “Like a blackboard and a chalk, life really doesn’t end, we erase and write again, what counts is how we live the now, how do we react now, and how do we give out our smile, our joy, and our optimism for the greater good.”
    I think this is very well said! 🙂
    May you enjoy the holiday season with lots of good experiences!
    Love, Aunty Uta

Leave a Reply

