Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,374 of 10,000] Why The Obsession?

In Journal on December 2, 2014 at 10:03 AM

I am obsessed about obsessing.

Heightening simple things into a dramatic splendour.

Happy DecemberWith that danger, I better focus my energy to the beautiful things beginning this December, my favourite amongst the 12 months because 3 of my beloved celebrate their birthday starting from my Mom (RIP), my baby Sissy, and how wouldn’t I be ecstatic of my saviour Jesus.

It’s a good decision of instead of repeatedly suffering for the wrong thoughts, replaying how things could have been, I may actually just be jolly, shut off the negativity, and be uplifted with the perfect beautiful things. For the first time for a long time, I was dreaming about the future, scary but optimistic, and it needed my attention now.

This is really discipline, be stubborn to go after what is right, what doesn’t destruct me from what I believe, and be okay for the things I couldn’t control.

Hello positivity, I see you.

Leave a Reply

