Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,377 of 10,000] How To Be Parisian

In Review on December 3, 2014 at 7:18 AM

how-to-be-parisian-wherever-you-areI can’t believe I read a book in one seating from cover to cover again.

I was at Kinokuniya yesterday and picked-up “How to be a Parisian,” sat on a wooden chair with a book shelf to rest my back, and enjoyed pages after pages.

I am fascinated about Parisian, especially women with distinct arrogance and confidence (maybe because I felt like one) and loads of mystery. If men cheats and will never be caught admitting it; I will never be vulnerable to a man who doesn’t deserve my truth.

The book is witty, honest, revealing, and I love the inserts of photos, humour, and everything in between. It looked like a polished scrapbook made by elegant 4 Parisians.

ParisianAuthors_coverphoto2

Leave a Reply

