Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,379 of 10,000] Forgiveness Is Powerful

In Article on December 5, 2014 at 2:36 PM

Forgive_To_Forget_by_jeffrey

I think people who truly forgive are saints. It’s freaking difficult. It’s hard to say it’s okay and then you remember why you were mad at a person in the first place then the mind gets disoriented and emotions gets shabby pissed.

I kept repeating that I shall forgive myself and him. I kept insisting that I should not judge. I kept stopping myself to stop cursing. I kept trying to forget because I know karma is a bitch. I am trying every strength that I have to wish all of them well.

I want to move on. I want to be happy and living my dream. I want to forgive and forget.

Leave a Reply

