Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,381 of 10,000] The Choice We Make

In Article on December 5, 2014 at 4:23 PM

It baffles me that being an adult doesn’t still give us the wisdom to choose the right one, because we find it difficult to accept the consequences and taking responsibility not to cause agony even to people we believe we love. Why could we see ourselves trying to hurt back or take revenge?

Why couldn’t I settled to draw a clear line and never ever cross it? Because being humane needs to be involved, and I was never born to be silent when I see something is very wrong.

Our choice right now defines our next move. I have to gather my wit and this time I have to just think about me and how I will create a ripple that would bless my heart with pure joy. I will be brave because I can hold on to God. I will keep my intentions clean, my thought pure, my actions impeccable, my words kind, and my fire light up and moving.

13 Reasons

Leave a Reply

